2016-2017 Board Members

President: Brooke Hyden
President-Elect: Michelle Deck
VP Fund Development: Tracy Mashak
VP Service Projects: Christy Bartlett
Secretary: Tiffany Mendenhall
Treasurer: Janice Berthleson
Parliamentarian: Kim Baese
Gala Chair: Amy Norris
Membership Chair: Sara Schmidt
Member Liaison: Audrey Standlee
New Member Liasion: Angel Baldree
Publicity Chairs: Cheryl Black and Diane MacMillan
Social Chair: Brandey Branam
Past President: Leeann Seitsinger

To contact the Board President, please email President@WilcoChaps.org.